2BR/2BA Cherry Grove Condo across from beach - property

2BR/2BA Cherry Grove Condo across from beach

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.0 Baths
  • 6 Guests
  • 700 SF

2BR/2BA Cherry Grove Condo across from beach

Condo in North Myrtle Beach

Stay Information

2
2
6
  • From: $82 per night

Share

Property Details

Steps from the beach in Cherry Grove! Located close to Cherry Grove Pier with all the at home amenities you could need! Enjoy this home away from home with beautiful marsh views.

Your Coastal Getaway Awaits: Steps from the Beach in Cherry Grove!

Discover the ultimate beachside retreat just moments away from the sandy shores of Cherry Grove! Nestled in a prime location close to the iconic Cherry Grove Pier, this two-bedroom, two-bath condo offers a home away from home with all the amenities you could desire.

Condo Features:
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed for Comfortable Accommodation
Second Bedroom for Additional Guests or Family
Two Bathrooms for Convenience
Fully Stocked Kitchen for All Your Culinary Needs

Beachside Bliss:
Just Across the Street from the Tranquil Sands of Cherry Grove Beach
Close Proximity to Cherry Grove Pier for Fishing Enthusiasts
Enjoy Beautiful Marsh Views for a Serene Atmosphere

Comforts of Home:
Relax and Unwind in the Comfortable Living Spaces
Fully Equipped Kitchen for At-Home Dining
Stay Connected with Complimentary Wi-Fi

On-Site Amenities:
Inviting Pool for a Refreshing Dip
Charcoal Grills for a Relaxing BBQ Experience
Outdoor Shower for rinsing off after the beach

Convenient Location:
Close to Local Shops and Convenience Stores
Explore Nearby Dining Options for Every Palate
Easy Access to Nearby Attractions and Entertainment
Your Relaxing Retreat: Kick back and unwind in the tranquility of Cherry Grove. Book your stay now and experience coastal living at its finest.

Embrace Coastal Living - Your Home Away From Home by the Beach at Beach Bungalow!

We want to make your experience an easy and memorable one from the start. We offer tall beach chairs on site for our guest along with umbrellas. We also provide pool towels, all beds made prior to arrival, hotel style soaps, kitchen neccesities, and paper goods to get you started. 

*Due to HOA No Motorcycles or Trailers allowed* 
Max 2 car parking strictly enforced
Must be 25 or Older to Rent

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Amenities

Attractions

  • Water Parks

Cleaning Protocols

  • All towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºF
  • Contactless check-in and checkout is available
  • Disinfectant is used when cleaning the property
  • High-touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant (like countertops, light switches, handles, and faucets)

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Hi Speed
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Iron and Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Travel Crib
  • Washing Machine

Flexcation

  • Desk
  • Desk Chair
  • Free wifi
  • Kitchen Island
  • Smart TV

Kitchen

  • Childrens Dinnerware
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dining Highchair
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Leisure

  • Antiquing
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Shopping
  • Water Sports
  • Wildlife Viewing

Location

  • Beach
  • Near Ocean
  • Waterfront

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Communal Pool

Safety

  • Deadbolt Lock
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Smoke Detector

Sports

  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Fishing Freshwater
  • Fishing Surf
  • Golfing
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming

Themes

  • Family

Availability

Policies

Cancellation Policy

100% of paid prepayments refundable when canceled 60 days before arrival or earlier. 50% of paid prepayments refundable when canceled 30 days before arrival or earlier. 0% refundable if canceled after.

Deposit Policy

50% due at time of booking. Remaining balance due 30 days before arrival.

Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays. Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

Guest Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 13 reviews

Review data

1 star reviews

8%

2 star reviews

0%

3 star reviews

0%

4 star reviews

8%

5 star reviews

85%

Recent reviews

by Review from Airbnb Guest #248109

04/15/2024

5 out of 5 stars

We came into town for a wedding and had a lot going on. Having a place like Courtney’s that was easy to find, simple and easy instructions to follow and a responsive host made the time spent in town so great! It was comfortable and had everything we needed for the long weekend. Would absolutely stay again!

Response From: Coastal Carolina Escapes

Thank you so much for staying with us again! And all your helpful communication, makes such a difference! Hope we can see you again and you get some much needed rest after your weekend!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #223169

09/23/2023

1 out of 5 stars

The wall unit air conditioning it was so loud you couldn’t even talk in the unit, and sleeping was next to impossible. It sounded like a freight train. The first evening it smelled like sometime died in the condo and was so strong we had to stay in the bedroom. Luckily It was gone the next am. The lights constantly flickered. One of the bathrooms is almost NOT USEABLE as you can’t sit down on the toilet without your knees hitting the wall, and the shower is the size of a cruise ship shower. The refrigerator was rusted, the walls buckled, wallpaper was peeling, the mildew stained shower, old rickety uncomfortable beds, stained couch, and rugs that were beyond nasty. The collective property itself is in shambles and you just feel dirty walking the urine saturated smelling halls. We wanted so badly to leave but we had to stay close by as our parents rented a nearby place and we couldn’t find a place close-by. Pictures deceiving!!!

Response From: Coastal Carolina Escapes

Hi Allison,
We apologize that you feel the unit did not meet your standards. We have not have had any guests make claims such as yours. The first night I offered a full refund due to your happiness with the unit. The pictures depict the unit very truly. You chose to stay the entire stay even though we would have happily refunded the entire stay if you departed the first night. If it was in such “poor” condition a normal guests would have left immediately including myself. You made reference to how many Airbnb stays you have had yet only have one review. Seems this maybe a trend to try and get a free stay. As stated we do not own the building, the pool, the hallways etc. we own the unit which has had updates to it in the last year. We pride ourselves in taking care of our guests and the unit.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #208570

07/24/2023

5 out of 5 stars

The unit was spacious, and clean, and matched the description very well. We enjoyed staying here and would absolutely stay here again. Courtney was extremely helpful and very responsive, we could not ask for anything more.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #206626

07/10/2023

5 out of 5 stars

Courtney's place was perfect! The two showers with 6 people was invaluable to our time! The games, the blankets, the proximity to the beach. The benefits of your place and the affect of its addition to the quality of my family's lives I will never forget. The choices you made for us will be apart of who we are from here on! From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU! Anytime we can get away we will be at your place 🙂

by Review from Airbnb Guest #205689

07/05/2023

4 out of 5 stars

Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Right by the beach and I felt safe! The hosts were responsive and helpful. I would absolutely book it again! As an awareness for others staying, there is no elevator and the bathrooms are smaller. Perfect place to stay!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #203348

06/21/2023

5 out of 5 stars

This place was exactly as described. Courtney went above and beyond. She was great and so was the place. I actually left some things and she messaged me after we left to get them to us. I really appreciate her honesty. She made us feel at home.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195575

08/08/2022

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Communication was top notch, had extra essential things we weren’t expecting, completely stocked with cooking tools/appliances, cozy atmosphere, and only steps away from the ocean!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195576

07/31/2022

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Courtney was super helpful and responsive. We had a fabulous time at the beach and hope to be back soon.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195577

07/17/2022

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195578

07/10/2022

5 out of 5 stars

This Place was a great fit for me and my family, it was very clean, the location is great. there was a few minor concerns that Courtney addressed right away.. the master bathroom is very small but my me and my family worked it out. she was so sweet about everything! Thank you ❤️

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195579

07/05/2022

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome place to stay, beyond hotel experience..

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195580

06/18/2022

5 out of 5 stars

The location was great with beach access right across the road. Great view of the inter coastal waterway. The space was just right for our family of 5.

by Review from Airbnb Guest #195581

06/12/2022

5 out of 5 stars

Nice place!

from $82 / night

4.6

Oct 9-14

Living area

Marsh views from living area

Updated and stocked kitchen

Bar Seating for 6

1st bedroom with 2 Fulls

Shared bath with shower tub combo

Master bedroom

Marsh views from master

Attached bath with walk in shower

View of the inlet from balcony

Relax after a day at the beach

Beach entrance is located just across the street from the complex

Parking for two vehicles

Outdoor shower for rinsing off after the beach

A Place at the Beach Cherry Grove

Public beach access

Unit 3D, Located on top floor (no elevator)

Living area

Marsh views from living area

Updated and stocked kitchen

Bar Seating for 6

1st bedroom with 2 Fulls

Shared bath with shower tub combo

Master bedroom

Marsh views from master

Attached bath with walk in shower

View of the inlet from balcony

Relax after a day at the beach

Beach entrance is located just across the street from the complex

Parking for two vehicles

Outdoor shower for rinsing off after the beach

A Place at the Beach Cherry Grove

Public beach access

Unit 3D, Located on top floor (no elevator)

Scroll to Top